*For Online Courses* *Online Appointment* *Telephonic Readings* *Individual Classes* *Group Sessions* *Healing Workshops* *Contact For Online Courses* *For Online Courses* *Online Appointment* *Telephonic Readings* *Individual Classes* *Group Sessions* *Healing Workshops* *Contact For Online Courses* *For Live Tarot Sessions* *For Past Life Session* *Signature Reading*      *For Live Tarot Sessions* *For Past Life Session* *Signature Reading* *For Any Kind of Healings* *Contact Us*
     Member and president of Doon All India Navyug Astrologers Federation

Aura & Chakra Reading

What’s a Chakra?

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel, or vortex, and it refers to each of the seven energy centers of which our consciousness, our energy system, is composed. These chakras, or energy centers, function as pumps or valves, regulating the flow of energy through our energy system. The functioning of the chakras reflects decisions we make concerning how we choose to respond to conditions in our life. We open and close these valves when we decide what to think, and what to feel, and through which perceptual filter we choose to experience the world around us.

The chakras are not physical. They are aspects of consciousness in the same way that the auras are aspects of consciousness. The chakras are more dense than the auras, but not as dense as the physical body. They interact with the physical body through two major vehicles, the endocrine system and the nervous system. Each of the seven chakras is associated with one of the seven endocrine glands, and also with a group of nerves called a plexus. Thus, each chakra can be associated with particular parts of the body and particular functions within the body controlled by that plexus or that endocrine gland associated with that chakra.


Auras are fields of luminous energy that surround a person like a halo, and can be seen or detected by those with intuitive abilities either with their physical eyes or their third eye (i.e. mind’s eye). Auras contain various colors, and the master intuitive can detect a person’s dominant energies by the color of their aura. Each color conveys a different meaning. When I was a child a psychic told me my aura was yellow and that meant I was smart, logical, and inquisitive. Over the years my aura changed to green and purple which I was told meant I was spiritual and compassionate. Sometimes I was told my aura was purple around my head and yellow around my body. It seemed my aura was like a mood ring and changed colors with my emotional state.

Auras can be affected by the energies of people around us. If you’re having a conversation with a person who is intimidating you, likely your aura will shrink back as the other person’s energy pushes against it. If you’re feeling powerful and unstoppable, your aura will be thick and strong, and it’s unlikely you’ll feel intimidated by another’s energy. When you’re in love, your aura will reach out to lightly brush against the aura of the person you love, and they will combine to create a field of light around the two of you (awwww). As you move apart, pieces of your energetic field will remain with your loved one.

People with powerful auras will have a lot of charisma. Celebrities or politicians are a good example. Anyone that has a strong presence, who can draw a crowd, likely has a thick aura. On the other hand, people who are fearful, anxious, or shy will often have a very thin aura. If you are unhealthy, there may be areas of black in your aura. If you are meditating or doing spiritual work, you could emanate gold, white, or purple energy.

If you are practiced at energy work, you can also inject colors into your aura when you need them. Yes, you can manipulate your aura to send off subtle, or not so subtle, cues into the atmosphere. If you’re about to make a big sales presentation you might want to inject some red into your aura. If you’re about to break up a fight, you might want to inject some gold or green into your aura. What you emanate can influence someone else so emanate responsibly. To sum up, your aura is the energetic field that emanates from your body and indicates your general mood, state, or way of being. It can be adjusted consciously if you are practiced and skilled at energy work. It can change quickly based on your current situation.

Your Chakras

Chakras are energy centers inside your body that are anchored in place. Each chakra relates to a different aspect of your life and each chakra is a certain color. Your root chakra, for example, relates to security, stability, and abundance, and is red. Your heart chakra is green and relates to compassion, connection with others, and love. Your throat chakra, which is blue, relates to your ability to communicate and express yourself.

Aura and Chakra Reading

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel, or vortex, and it refers. Read More..

Reiki Talk By Dr Harleen

Reiki is a Japanese technique for stress reduction and relaxation. Read More..

Rune Reading and Casting

Runes are an ancient Germanic alphabet, used for writing. Read More..

Image missing